Service booking hotline: 0333 222 8322
Online Service booking
| Chat Online
The entire team at Inchcape Volkswagen would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We look forward to welcoming you to your local dealership in 2017.

Our festive opening hours are below.

Inchcape Volkswagen Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Date
Holiday
Volkswagen Dealership Opening Hours
VW Commercial Vehicle Opening Hours
Friday 23rd December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours
Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed Closed
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day Closed Closed
Monday 26th December Boxing Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 27th December  Bank Holiday  Sales dept. 10am – 4pm Closed
Wednesday 28th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Thursday 29th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours
Friday 30th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Saturday 31st December  New Year's Eve Close at 4pm Close at 1pm 
Sunday 1st January New Year's Day Closed Closed
Monday 2nd January Bank Holiday Sales dept. 10am – 4pm Closed
Tuesday 3rd January
Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Wednesday 4th January
Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Contact your nearest Inchcape Volkswagen dealership for further information.
Contact your local Inchcape Volkswagen dealership