Service booking hotline: 0333 222 8322
Online Service booking
| Chat Online
The entire team at Inchcape Volkswagen would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We look forward to welcoming you to your local dealership in 2018.

Our festive opening hours are below.

Inchcape Volkswagen Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Date
Holiday
Volkswagen Dealership Opening Hours
VW Commercial Vehicle Opening Hours
Friday 22nd December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours
Saturday 23rd December Usual opening hours Usual opening hours
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed Closed
Monday 25th December Christmas Day Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th December  Boxing day  Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Thursday 28th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours
Friday 29th December    Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Saturday 30th December  Close at 4pm Close at 1pm 
Sunday 31st December New Year's Eve Closed Closed
Monday 1st January New Year's Eve Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January
Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Wednesday 3rd January
Usual opening hours Usual opening hours 
Contact your nearest Inchcape Volkswagen dealership for further information.
Contact your local Inchcape Volkswagen dealership